Chair Yoga

  • Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Monday, December 12, 2022
  • 13 sessions
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 03, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 17, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 24, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 31, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, November 07, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 14, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 21, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 28, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 05, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 12, 2022, 10:30 AM 11:30 PM (CST)
  • 565 Guilbault St.
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Instructor: Vivian Babij  

No class Monday, October 10 

Chair Yoga is a gentle approach to yoga that emphasizes the importance of breathing, posture, stretching & balance. If you have challenges with balance or find it difficult to get down or up from the floor then this is the class for you. All poses and exercises are practiced while sitting on a chair or while using the chair for balance.

Archwood 55 Plus Inc is a non-profit organization serving seniors 55 plus located at  565 Guilbault Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2J 0R2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software