• Home
  • Yoga Fit Flow

Yoga Fit Flow

  • Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Monday, December 12, 2022
  • 13 sessions
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 03, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 17, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 24, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 31, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CDT)
  • Monday, November 07, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CST)
  • Monday, November 14, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CST)
  • Monday, November 21, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CST)
  • Monday, November 28, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CST)
  • Monday, December 05, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CST)
  • Monday, December 12, 2022, 9:15 AM 10:15 AM (CST)
  • 565 Guilbault St.
  • 9

Registration


Register

Instructor: Vivian Babij 

No Class Monday, October 10

For older adults who have been practicing yoga & would like a bit more challenge. The practice focuses on breathing & moving into yoga posture with correct alignment. This practice is great for improving balance & range of motion. You will leave the class energized with lifted spirits.

Archwood 55 Plus Inc is a non-profit organization serving seniors 55 plus located at  565 Guilbault Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R2J 0R2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software